Advisors by Program

Accounting

Carlene Rose
crose@ccsnh.edu
Scott Maltzie
smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Advanced Manufacturing

Joseph Smith
jasmith@ccsnh.edu

Automotive Service Education Program

Jamie Decato聽聽聽聽

jdecato@ccsnh.edu

Forrest Powers

fpowers@ccsnh.edu

Automotive Technology聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽

Jamie Decato

jdecato@ccsnh.edu

Business Management

Carlene Rose

crose@ccsnh.edu

Scott Maltzie

smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Computer Technologies

Sann Lavallee

slavallee@ccsnh.edu

Culinary Arts/Pastry Arts

Patrick Hall

phall@ccsnh.edu

Bill Walsh

wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Early Childhood Education

Susan Black-Norton

snorton@ccsnh.edu

Electrical Power & Control Technologies

Carl Daniels

cdaniels@ccsnh.edu

Electrical Systems Installation & Maintenance

Keith Fletcher

kfletcher@ccsnh.edu

Electro-Mechanical Technologies

Carl Daniels

cdaniels@ccsnh.edu

Fine Arts

Elizabeth Wilson

ewilson@ccsnh.edu

Fire Technology

John Connell

jconnell@ccsnh.edu

Gary Courtney

gcourtney@ccsnh.edu

Graphic Design

Sann Lavallee

slavallee@ccsnh.edu

General Studies

Debbie Brady

dbrady@ccsnh.edu

Martha Pasquali

mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Laura Rodgers

lrodgers@ccsnh.edu

Amy Tremblay

atremblay@ccsnh.edu

Health Information Technology

Sann Lavallee

slavallee@ccsnh.edu

Hotel & Restaurant Operations

Patrick Hall

phall@ccsnh.edu

William Walsh

wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Human Services

Linda Ferruolo

lferruolo@ccsnh.edu

Liberal Arts

Stephen Freeborn

sfreeborn@ccsnh.edu

Scott Cracraft

ecracraft@ccsnh.edu

Julie Morin

jmorin@ccsnh.edu

Fran Seigle

fseigle@ccsnh.edu

Matthew Simon

msimon@ccsnh.edu

Marine Technology

Jake Marsh

jmarsh@ccsnh.edu

Nursing

Level I

Debbie Brady

dbrady@ccsnh.edu

Level I

Amy Tremblay

atremblay@ccsnh.edu

Level II

Martha Pasquali

mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Level II

Laura Rodgers

lrodgers@ccsnh.edu

Office Technology Management

Carlene Rose

crose@ccsnh.edu

Scott Maltzie

smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Toyota T-TEN

Brian Ellis

bellis@ccsnh.edu

Scott Ellis

sellis@ccsnh.edu